In brief: The following article will outline how to deactivate a user. Deactivating a user will deny them access to the EzTix administrative panel. 


STEP 1: 

Login to EzTix


STEP 2: 

Select the Global Event Management Tab on the right hand side of the menu.


STEP 3: 

Select the User Management tab on the left hand side of the screen.


STEP 4: 

You'll then see a list of your current active users. On the right hand side of the user you would like to delete - select "Deactivate User"


For further assistance please contact partnersupport@eztix.com or call us at 1-877-413-2488.